logo Paoline onlus

Contatti

SEDE CENTRALE
COMUNICAZIONE E CULTURA PAOLINE ONLUS

Via Antonino Pio, 75
00145 Roma
Tel.: 06 54.95.61
Cell.: 349.7711676
info@paolineonlus.it

 

Consiglio Direttivo:
Agnese Costanza Fosson
, Presidente; presidente@paolineonlus.it
Maria Daniela Cavuto, Vice-Presidente; mdcavuto@gmail.com
Maria Alba Moro, Consigliera m.moro@paoline.it

 

Tesoriere:
Annamaria Gasser.

SEDI TERRITORIALI
Lecce:
Lucia Scandola, fsp.le@paoline.it
Messina: Cettina Talarico, cettitalarico@paoline.it
Novara: Luisa Damonte, l.damonte@paoline.it
Palermo: Fernanda Di Monte, ferdimonte@gmail.com
Brescia: Laura Castrico, sr.laura.c@gmail.com
R. Calabria: Immacolata Tripodi, katiatripodi@paoline.it
Roma 2: Teresa Braccio, t.braccio@paoline.org
Verona: Anna Maria Moretto, a.moretto@paoline.it

 Chi siamo

Powered 3Nastri